Fall Sport

Head Coach

Contact #

E-mail

Assistant(s)

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Soccer 7

Stephen Lambros

678-7530

slambros@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Soccer 8

Bob Helmrich

678-8523

rhelmrich@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Soccer JV

Pat Turk

678-7526

pturk@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Soccer Varsity

Joe Pumo

678-7557

jpumo@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Volleyball Varsity

Chris Harkins

678-7530

charkins@oceansideschools.org

 
         

Boys X-Country -MS

Mike Howley

678-8518/20

mhowley@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys X-Country -Varsity

Ken Hendler

678-7526

khendler@optonline.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheerleading - MS

Lisa Silkowitz

678-8518/20

lsilkowtiz@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheering - Varsity

Kristin Peruffo

678-7530

kperuffo@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheering - JV

Samantha Kelly  

678-7530

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Soccer 7

Jen McGrath

678-7530

jmcgrath@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Soccer 8

Lyle Hersch

678-7581/8527

lhersch@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Soccer - Varsity

Marianna Winchester

678-8527/8518

mwinchester@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Soccer - JV

Kaitlyn Seaman

678-7530

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls X-Country -MS

Evelyn Sweeney

678-8527/8510

esweeney@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls X-Country -Varsity

Claire Johnson

678-2281/7526

cjohnson@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Football - MS

George Wynn

678-8527/8518

gwynn@oceansideschools.org

Rich Napolitano, Angelo Natoli

 

 

 

 

 

Football - JV

Michael Lowrey

678-6168

mlowrey@oceansideschools.org

Anthony McCabe, Kevin Carlock

 

 

 

 

 

Football - Varsity

Rob Blount

678-7532

rblount@oceansideschools.org

Joe Supple, Rick Voight

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Golf - Varsity

Sean Keenan

678-2281

skeenan@oceansideschools.org

 

Girls Golf - Varsity

Evelyn Sweeney

678-2281

esweeney@oceansideschools.org

 

Tennis Girls - Varsity

Jamie Della Rocca

678-7530

jdellarocca@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tennis Girls - JV

Barry Kubit

678-7530

coachbk99@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tennis Boys - MS

Ryan Lucas

678-7530

rlucas@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Volleyball Girls - Varsity

Amy Muchnick

678-7530

amuchnick@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Volleyball Girls - JV

Rob Kiley

678-7530

rkiley@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Swim - Varsity

Todd Nussen

678-7526

tnussen@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dance - Varsity

Kristin Peruffo

678-7526

kperuffo@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winter Sport

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bowling - Varsity

Claire Johnson

678-2281/7526

cjohnson@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Basketball - Varsity

Dan Keegan

678-8518/20

dkeegan@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Basketball - JV

Al Lyson

678-7530

alyson@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Wtr Track - Varsity

Kevin Carbonetti

678-7530

kcarbonetti@oceansideschools.org

Gary Maercker

 

 

 

 

 

Wrestling - Varsity

TBA

678-7530

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wrestling - JV

Julio Flores

678-7530

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheering - Varsity

Kristin Peruffo

678-7530

kperuffo@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheering - JV

Samantha Kelly

678-7530

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Basketball - Varsity

Jason Manning

678-7532

jmanning@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Basketbal - JV

Mike Howley

678-7526

mhowley@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gymnastics - Varsity

Andy Morris

678-7526

amorris@oceansideschools.org

Kate Feehan

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Wtr Track - Varsity

Aaron Greenspan

678-7530

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dance - Varsity

Kristin Peruffo

678-7530

kperuffo@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winter 1 Sports

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Basketball - 7th

Sean Keenan

678-7543/7526

skeenan@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Basketball - 8th 

George Wynn

678-8527/8518

gwynn@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheering - MS

Lisa Silkowitz

678-8518/20

lsilkowitz@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Volleyball - 7th

Evelyn Sweeney

678-2281

esweeney@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Volleyball - 8th

Marianna Winchester

678-8527/8518

mwinchester@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winter 2 Sports

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Basketball - 8th

Marianna Winchester

678-8527/8518

mwinchester@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Basketball - 7th

Bob Helmrich

678-8523

rhelmrich@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wrestling - MS

Mike Palermo

678-7530

mpalermo@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Volleyball - MS

George Wynn

678-8527/8518

gwynn@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baseball - 7th 

Ed Risener

678-8527/7585

erisener@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baseball - Varsity 

Mike Postilio

678-7526 

mpostilio@oceansideschools.org

Rich Woods

 

 

 

 

 

Baseball- 8th 

George Wynn 

678-8527/8518

gwynn@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baseball- JV 

Jason Manning 

678-7557/7543

jmanning@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baseball- JV2

Larry Intrabartola

678-7526

lintrabartola@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Lacrosse - 7th 

Rob Blount

678-7532

rblount@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Lacrosse - 8th 

Greg Giuliani

678-8518

ggiuliani@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Lacrosse - JV 

Keith Mekeel

678-7526

kmekeel@oceansideschools.org

Cliff Skudin

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Lacrosse - Varsity 

Jim Gillis

678-7526/43 

jgillis@oceansideschools.org

Ryan Lucas

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Tennis - Varsity 

Barry Kubit 

678-7530 

coachbk99@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Tennis - JV

Jamie Della Rocca

678-2281/7526

jdellarocca@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Track - MS 

Joe Kachuba

 

jkachuba@oceansideschools.org

John Messina

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Track - Varsity 

Kevin Carbonetti

 

kcarbonetti@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Badminton - Varsity

Dawn Howard

678-2281/7526

dhoward@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Lacrosse - 7th 

Kaitlyn Seaman

678-7530

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Lacrosse - 8th 

Marianna WInchester 

678-8527/8518

mwinchester@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Lacrosse - JV 

Stephanie Gallucci

678-7526 

sgallucci@oceansideschools.org

Joe Pumo

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Lacrosse - Varsity 

Ken Dwyer

678-7526 

kdwyer@oceansideschools.org

Ralph Montera

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Tennis - MS 

Maggie Christodoulou

678-8518

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Track - MS 

Bob Helmrich

678-8518

rhelmrich@oceansideschools.org

Roseanne Daley

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Track - Varsity 

Aaron Greenspan

678-7526 

 

Mike Howley

 

 

 

 

 

Gymnastics - MS 

Tamara Barbour

678-7526 

tbarbour@oceansideschools.org

Kaitlin Farley

 

 

 

 

 

Softball - 7th 

Peter Caridi

678-7526 

pcaridi@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Softball - 8th 

Lyle Hersch 

678-8527/8518

lhersch@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Softball - JV 

Carlo Quaglita

678-7543

cquagliata@oceansideschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Softball - Varsity 

Joe Supple

 

jsupple@oceansideschools.org

Rich Napolitano