Contact Coaches

Fall Sport Head Coach Contact # E-mail Assistant(s)
Boys Soccer 7 Stephen Lambros 678-7530 slambros@oceansideschools.org
Boys Soccer 8 Bob Helmrich 678-8523 rhelmrich@oceansideschools.org
Boys Soccer JV Matt McNally 678-7526 mmcnally@oceansideschools.org
Boys Soccer Varsity Pat Turk 678-7557 pturk@oceansideschools.org
Boys Volleyball Varsity Chris Harkins 678-7530 charkins@oceansideschools.org
Boys X-Country -MS Mike Howley 678-8518/20 mhowley@oceansideschools.org
Boys X-Country -Varsity Al Lyson 678-7526 arlyson@oceansideschools.org
Cheerleading – MS Kayla Toscano 678-8518/20 ktoscano@oceansideschools.org
Cheering – Varsity Samantha Chaback 678-7530
Cheering – JV Jillian Edelman 678-7530
Girls Soccer 7 Danielle Rugolo 678-7530 drugolo@oceansideschools.org
Girls Soccer 8 Lyle Hersch 678-7581/8527 lhersch@oceansideschools.org
Girls Soccer – Varsity Marianna Winchester 678-8527/8518 mwinchester@oceansideschools.org
Girls Soccer – JV Danielle Chiera 678-7530  dchiera@oceansideschools.org
Girls X-Country -MS Evelyn Sweeney 678-8527/8510 esweeney@oceansideschools.org
Girls X-Country -Varsity Claire Johnson 678-2281/7526 cjohnson@oceansideschools.org
Football – MS Micheal Santisteban 678-8527/8518 msantisteban@oceansideschools.org
Football – JV Michael Lowrey 678-6168 mlowrey@oceansideschools.org  Ed Lally
Football – Varsity Rob Blount 678-7532 rblount@oceansideschools.org Joe Supple, Brian Ellis, Erik Anderwkavich
Boys Golf – Varsity Sean Keenan 678-2281 skeenan@oceansideschools.org
Tennis Girls – Varsity Jamie Connolly 678-7530 jconnolly@oceansideschools.org
Tennis Girls – JV Barry Kubit 678-7530 coachbk99@aol.com
Tennis Boys – MS Deirdre Broderick 678-7530 dbroderick@oceansideschools.org
Volleyball Girls – Varsity Rob Kiley 678-7530 rkiley@oceansideschools.org
Volleyball Girls – JV Dawn Howard 678-7530 dhoward@oceansideschools.org
Girls Swim – Varsity Todd Nussen 678-7526 tnussen@oceansideschools.org
Dance – Varsity Samantha Jannotte 678-7526
Winter Sport Head Coach   Contact Email   Assistant (s)
Bowling – Varsity Claire Johnson 678-2281/7526 cjohnson@oceansideschools.org
Boys Basketball – Varsity Joe Supple 678-8518/20 jsupple@oceansideschools.org
Boys Basketball – JV Alvin Woods 678-7530
Boys Wtr Track – Varsity Kevin Carbonetti 678-7530 kcarbonetti@oceansideschools.org Gary Maercker
Wrestling – Varsity Julio Flores 678-7530
Wrestling – JV Brian Schoenfelder 678-7530
Cheering – Varsity Samantha Chaback 678-7530
Cheering – JV Jillian Edelman 678-7530
Girls Basketball – Varsity Jared Stoler 678-7532 jstoler@oceansideschools.org
Girls Basketbal – JV Kaitlyn Dilapi 678-7526 kdilapi@oceansideschools.org
Gymnastics – Varsity Andy Morris 678-7526 amorris@oceansideschools.org Jenn Hermann
Girls Wtr Track – Varsity Mike Howley 678-7530  mhowley@oceansideschools.org
Dance – Varsity Samantha Jannotte 678-7530
 Boys Swim- Varsity  John Madden  678-7530  jmadden@oceansideschools.org
Winter 1 Sports  Head Coach Contact  Email Assistant (s)
Boys Basketball – 7th Sean Keenan 678-7543/7526 skeenan@oceansideschools.org
Boys Basketball – 8th Ed Risener 678-8527/8518 erisener@oceansideschools.org
Cheering – MS Kayla Toscano 678-8518/20 ktoscano@oceansideschools.org
Girls Volleyball – 7th Evelyn Sweeney 678-2281 esweeney@oceansideschools.org
Girls Volleyball – 8th Marianna Winchester 678-8527/8518 mwinchester@oceansideschools.org
Winter 2 Sports Head Coach Contact   Email Assistant (s)
Girls Basketball – 8th Marianna Winchester 678-8527/8518 mwinchester@oceansideschools.org
Girls Basketball – 7th Bob Helmrich 678-8523 rhelmrich@oceansideschools.org
Wrestling – MS Mike Palermo 678-7530 mpalermo@oceansideschools.org
Boys Volleyball – MS Lyle Hersch 678-8527/8518
SPRING  Head Coach Contact  Email Assistant (s)
Baseball – 7th Brian Ellis 678-8527/7585 bellis@oceansideschools.org
Baseball – Varsity Mike Postillo 678-7526 mpostilio@oceansideschools.org Jason Manning
Baseball- 8th Jared Stoller 678-8527/8518 jstoller@oceansideschools.org
Baseball- JV Ed Risener 678-3518 erisener@oceansideschools.org
 
Boys Lacrosse – 7th Rob Blount 678-7532 rblount@oceansideschools.org
Boys Lacrosse – 8th Mike Janosko 678-8518 mjanosko@oceansideschools.org
Boys Lacrosse – JV Michael Santisteban  msantisiban@oceansideschools.org
Boys Lacrosse – Varsity Jim Gillis 678-7526/43 jgillis@oceansideschools.org Zach Richter
Boys Tennis – Varsity Barry Kubit 678-7530 coachbk99@aol.com
Boys Tennis – JV Jamie Connolly 678-7530 jlconnolly@oceansideschools.org
Boys Track – MS Jamie Friedman John Messina
Boys Track – Varsity Kevin Carbonetti kcarbonetti@oceansideschools.org Gary Maercker
Girls Badminton – Varsity Dawn Howard 678-2281/7526 dhoward@oceansideschools.org
Girls Golf Evelyn Sweeney  678-2281  esweeney@oceansideschools.org
Girls Lacrosse – 7th Danielle Rugolo 678-7530  drugolo@oceansideschools.org
Girls Lacrosse – 8th Marianna Winchester 678-8527/8518 mwinchester@oceansideschools.org
Girls Lacrosse – JV Lauren Schlitt  lschlitt@oceansideschools.org
Girls Lacrosse – Varsity Ralph Montera 678-7526 rmontera@oceansideschools.org Tina Pumo
Girls Tennis – MS Rob Kiley 678-7530  rkiley@oceansideschools.org
Girls Track – MS Bob Helmrich 678-8518 rhelmrich@oceansideschools.org
Girls Track – Varsity Michael Howley  mhowley@oceansideschools.org
Gymnastics – MS Dana Docar 678-7530 Tara Wischerth
Softball – 7th Kaitlyn DiLapi  kdilapi@oceansideschools.org
Softball – 8th Lyle Hersch 678-8527/8518 lhersch@oceansideschools.org
Softball – JV Alex Pallato 678-7530
Softball – Varsity Carlo Quagliata cquagliata@oceansideschools.org